The designated mentors of Lero OSPO are experienced in Open Source or Open Science and form the steering committee of OSPO. They are here to help all Lero members with their Open Science or Open Source activities.

Mariana Clohessy


Tapajit Dey

Postdoctoral Fellow

Clare Dillon

InnerSource Commons Foundation - Executive Director

Brian Fitzgerald

Director of Lero

Patrick Healy

Director of LERO OSPO & Senior Lecturer

Kevin M Moerman

Lecturer Biomedical Engineering

Lorraine Morgan

Senior Lecturer

Martina Prendergast

International Funding Manager